Programme – Summer Concerts 2018

Green Sleeves

Silver Swan p.130 (OBM)

My Bonny Lass She Smileth p.257 (OBM)

Bonjour Mon Coeur p.182 (OBM)


Duet Pur ti miro – Monteverdi – Susie H and Rowena

Solo – Now sleeps the crimson petal – Quilter – Naomi

Solo – Die Nacht – R. Strauss – Henrietta

Solo – Prelude and Summer from The Victorian Kitchen Garden – Paul Reade – Steve Smith  (clarinet)


I Sowed the Seeds – Holst sheet

I Love My Love – Holst sheet

My Spirit Sang all Day p.110 (OBM)




Bluebird p.298 (OBM)

Kum Ba Yah

The Long Day Closes p.305 (OBM)

Yellow Bird

Colours of Day – for audience and choir


Solo item – Steve Smith (alto sax) – Black Orpheus – Luiz Bonfa

Steve Smith (clarinet) – Blue Skies – Irving Berlin


White Shoes Blues (men only)

Blue Moon

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Yellow Submarine

Goodnight Sweetheart